About Fluidmesh Networks

We are the worldwide leader in wireless IP backbone systems for mission critical applications. We focus on delivering fiber-like performances via reliable wireless high-bandwidth connectivity for video, voice, and data.

Founded by a team of researchers and engineers from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) in Cambridge, MA and the Politecnico of Milan in Italy, we proudly serve our customers worldwide from our headquarters in Chicago, and from our European office based in Milan, Italy.

HOW TO BUY OUR PRODUCTS

Regions

Africa

CONTACT US IN AFRICA

Tel: +39 02 0061 6189
Email: africa@fluidmesh.com

Asia

CONTACT US IN ASIA

Tel: +39 02 0061 6189
Email: asia@fluidmesh.com

Australia

CONTACT US IN AUSTRALIA

Tel:+39 02 0061 6189
Email: australia@fluidmesh.com

Europe

CONTACT US IN EUROPE

Tel: +39 02 0061 6189
Email: europe@fluidmesh.com

Latin America

CONTACT US IN LATIN AMERICA

Tel: +1 (617) 209-6080
Email: latin.america@fluidmesh.com

Middle East

CONTACT US IN THE MIDDLE EAST

Tel: +39 02 0061 6189
Email: middle.east@fluidmesh.com

North America

CONTACT US IN THE U.S.

Tel: +1 (617) 209-6080
Email: north.america@fluidmesh.com