SOLUTIONS

La sécurité dépends d’une communication fiable – la capture des vidéo critiques, le partage des données essentielles et en permettant des conversations urgentes. Les réseaux sans fil sont particulièrement bien adaptés pour répondre à vos besoins de flexibilité et de fiabilité et peuvent être installés rapidement et pour moins d’argent. La sécurité publique et la surveillance de tous les jours est de plus en plus une question de mobilité et pour cela, les réseaux sont omniprésents. Le déploiement d’une flexibilité des systèmes de vidéosurveillance filaire est un long et coûteux ou parfois même impossible. Alors, pourquoi ne pas envisager une solution de réseau sans fil? Fluidmesh peut facilement vous aider à économiser du temps et de l’argent, dépassant vos attentes en termes de qualité vidéo et la fiabilité du système dans des environnements difficiles!

Sécurité vidéo

Wireless solutions for video surveillance and emergency voice and data.

Minière


Quand les choses deviennent difficiles, il faut du sans fil. Fluidmesh Networks a développé une solution IP de qualité industrielle sans fil pour les applications minières impliquant de la surveillance des environnements de mission-critique, de la sécurité et de l’automatisation. La technologie Fluidmesh crée des infrastructures capables d’envoyer jusqu’à 100 Mbps de données, vidéo et voix et compatible IP. Nous pouvons connecter des appareils fournisseurs, des capteurs, la sécurité et l’équipement de contrôle pour les sites difficiles, comme les mines. Nos solutions sont adaptées pour les mines majeures, intermédiaires et mineurs. Avec notre solution sans fil rapide itinérant pour les applications mobiles, nous pouvons connecter les véhicules en mouvement autour de la mine, aussi avec des solutions pour l’automatisation et pour la sécurité liées à des applications en mouvement.

La demande de débit et la fiabilité du réseau augmentent chaque jour dès que les organisations de plus en plus déplacent leur processus critiques sur le Cloud. Les entreprises privées, les universités, les hôpitaux, les organismes gouvernementaux locaux, les installations industrielles, les hôtels, les gares ont besoin d’avoir une infrastructure à large bande fiable qui relie les bâtiments ainsi que pour la voix, la vidéo et les données. Des grands organisations peuvent s’étendre sur de vastes zones et leurs bâtiments peuvent être situés  kilométrés de distances, une solution sans fil qui ne nécessitent pas d’être  tranchée où câblée est souvent la seule option fiable.

Entreprise Backhaul

All you need to stream data, video or voice across physically disconnected networks.

Applications industrielles et Scada

Wireless-networking solutions for SCADA conditions monitoring, security and industrial automation.
Fluidmesh a développé une solution Ethernet sans fil innovante et de qualité industrielle pour les grandes installations industrielles qui cherchent surveillance en mission-critique, sécurité et automatisation sans fil. Capitalisant sur la force de l’architecture de réseau maillé sans fil, la technologie Fluidmesh crée une infrastructure sans fil permettant la transmission simultanée de données, vidéo et voix. Nous pouvons facilement connecter des appareils multi-fournisseurs, les capteurs, la sécurité et l’équipement de contrôle en grande, difficile de sites de fil, tels que les raffineries de pétrole, plates-formes pétrolières, des plates-formes off-shore, les ports industriels, les parcs de stockage, usines de gaz, les usines chimiques, les centrales électriques et les installations de traitement de l’eau.

Fluidmesh Networks a développé une solution IP sans fil innovante et de qualité industrielle pour en amont, intermédiaires et en aval des applications impliquant surveillance en mission-critique, de la sécurité et de l’automatisation. Technologie Fluidmesh crée une infrastructure entièrement sans fil qui vous permet de transférer des données, de la vidéo, et voix et compatible IP. Nous pouvons connecter des appareils multi-fournisseurs, des capteurs, la sécurité et l’équipement de contrôle en sites difficiles à câbler, tels que les plateformes pétrolières, plates-formes offshore et les raffineries.

Oil & Gas

Wireless networks fro SCADA, video security, data and voice for oil platforms, rigs and refineries.

Agences de gouvernement et sites militaires

Reliable voice, data and video in urban, rural and battlefields settings.
La communication est souvent au cœur de la sécurité et des opérations tactiques. Les réseaux Fluidmesh sont déployés pour la surveillance de la sécurité et vidéo parmi les plus exigeants forces de l’ordre dans le monde entier. Les radios Fluidmesh ont été choisies par nombreuses forces militaires et de gouvernements du monde entier pour déployer une infrastructure sans fil sécurisée, fiable et facile à gérer. Nos solutions sans fil ont été utilisées dans des situations critiques avec prises d’otages, en zones de guerre, et sur des frontières éloignées pour assurer une connectivité critique.
Une connectivité à large bande omniprésente est une nécessité pour toute les universités et les grands écoles. Le coût de l’extension des infrastructures filaires rend le sans fil la solution idéale pour fournir la connectivité dans des endroits difficiles à câbler. Grace à ses capacités multi-topologie et sa facilité de déploiement Fluimesh est la solution idéale pour les applications de backhaul extérieur. Même en ce moment, nous nous connectons jeunes esprits et aidons les agents de sécurité du campus pour protéger les étudiants et les membres du corps professoral.

Universités et campus

Wireless solutions to interconnect physically disconnected buildings and secure your campus.

Utilitaires

Broadband wireless backhaul for smart grids and even smarter cities and utilities.
Avant toute chose, les communications sans fil pour les réseaux intelligents doivent être évolutives, fiables et sécurisées. Fluidmesh fournit des solutions sans fil fiables pour AMR / AMI Backhaul, automatisation de la distribution (DA) automatisation des sous-stations. Oh, et nous travaillons bien avec les autres – notre solution sans fil a été conçue pour être entièrement conforme et intégrée à d’autres technologies de transmission sans fil ou filaire. Ainsi, vous pouvez intégrer Fluidmesh pour étendre votre réseau de fibre et backhaul réduisant la fréquence de votre réseau sans fil à 900MHz.
Une solution Wi-Fi cellulaire lent et peu fiable à bord des trains est arrivée à la fin! Le protocole de transmission innovant Fluidmesh appelé FLUIDITYTM est la seule solution sans fil sans licence et  track-side  à accorder à vos clients une superbe expérience  de Wi-Fi rapide sur vos trains. Débit réel dans un train qui va jusqu’à 220Mph (350 Km / h) est maintenant possible sans interruption de service et les investissements nécessaires pour mettre en place le réseau track-side  est extrêmement limitée parce que FLUIDITYTM peut profiter des pôles et de l’infrastructure des existants GMS-R ou systèmes CTP sans interférer avec eux.

Wifi à bord de trains

Up to 100Mbit/sec broadband Wi-Fi for high-speed passenger trains.

Smart Cities

Phones are getting smarter; people are getting smarter and our cities need to be smarter too!
Imaginez une ville plus intelligente où l’information est disponible partout et toujours dans un environnement à réseau grande, omniprésente et sécurisé. Fluidmesh fournit des solutions sans fil fiables capables de déployer des réseaux sans fil à large bande large comme une ville ! Notre liaison sans fil peut assurer un débit utile de 150 Mbps à partir de 10 miles de distance et de couvrir des zones immenses avec un signal fort et fiable. Tout cela sans avoir besoin de trancher et câbler l’entier terrain de la ville.
Les services publics et les gouvernements investissent des milliards de dollars dans la protection et l’amélioration des réseaux d’eau existants en réseaux sécurisés et intelligents. L’objectif à long terme est l’utilisation durable et abordable de l’eau et une élimination des eaux usées intelligente sans aucun compromis en ce qui concerne la sécurité des consommateurs.

Eau

Water Distribution and Treatment

Transports

Wireless connectivity, data, video and voice for seaports, airports, railways and mass transit agencies.
Pendant des années, nous avons travaillé avec les organismes de transport collectif, les aéroports et les ports maritimes dans les différents pays en les aidant à transmettre de données, vidéo voix de installations à distance et des véhicules en mouvement. Maintenant, grâce à FLUIDITYTM, vous serez en mesure de livrer à votre passagers un accès Wi-fi stable et à haute débit, transmettre de la vidéo en temps réel à partir de caméras de sécurité à bord; diagnostic de flux de données de véhicules pour l’entretien préventif, diagnostic de flux de données de véhicules pour l’entretien préventif; gérer les métros à l’aide de technologies CBTC sans pilote ….

Contact us

SOLUTIONS

When the going get tough, the tough get wireless. Fluidmesh Networks has developed a wireless industrial-grade IP solution for mining applications involving mission-critical condition monitoring, security and automation. Fluidmesh technology creates infrastructures capable to stream up to 100Mbps of data, video, and voice and fully IP compatible. We can interconnect multi-vendor devices, sensors, security, and control equipment in hard to wire sites such as mines. Our solutions are tailored for Major, Intermediate and Junior mines. With our fast-roaming wireless solution for mobile applications we can connect vehicles moving around the mine, for automation and safety related mobile applications.

Mining


Enterprise Backhaul

All you need to stream data, video or voice across physically disconnected networks.
The demand for throughput and network reliability is increasing every day as more and more organizations are moving critical processes on the cloud. Private companies, universities, hospitals, local government agencies, industrial plants, hotels, resorts require to have a reliable broadband carrier-grade infrastructure that connects buildings together for voice, video and data. Large organizations premises can span widespread areas and their buildings can be located miles apart, a wireless solution that does not require trenching and wiring is often the only viable option.
Public Safety depends on reliable communication – capturing critical video, sharing essential data and enabling urgent conversations. Wireless networks are particularly well suited to address your needs for flexibility and reliability and can be installed faster and for less money. Public safety and surveillance is everyday more a matter of mobility and pervasive networking. Deploying a flexible wired video-surveillance systems is a costly, time-consuming or sometimes even impossible. So why don’t consider a wireless network solution? Fluidmesh can easily help you save time and money, exceeding your expectation in terms of video quality and system reliability in challenging environments!

Video Security

Wireless solutions for video surveillance and emergency voice and data.

Industrial & Scada

Wireless-networking solutions for SCADA conditions monitoring, security and industrial automation.
Fluidmesh has developed an innovative and industrial-grade wireless ethernet solution for large industrial plants seeking mission-critical condition monitoring, security and wireless automation. Capitalizing on the strength of wireless mesh architecture, Fluidmesh technology creates a wireless infrastructure enabling the simultaneous streaming of data, video, and voice. We can easily interconnect multi-vendor devices, sensors, security, and control equipment in large, hard to wire sites such as oil refineries, oil rigs, off-shore platforms, industrial seaports, tank farms, gas plants, chemical plants, power plants, and water treatment facilities.
Fluidmesh Networks has developed an innovative and industrial-grade wireless IP solution for upstream, midstream and downstream applications involving mission-critical condition monitoring, security and automation. Fluidmesh technology creates a completely wireless infrastructure enabling you to stream data, video, and voice and fully IP compatible. We can interconnect multi-vendor devices, sensors, security, and control equipment in large, hard to wire sites such as oilrigs, offshore platforms, and refineries.

Oil & Gas

Wireless networks fro SCADA, video security, data and voice for oil platforms, rigs and refineries.

Governments & Military

Reliable voice, data and video in urban, rural and battlefields settings.
Communication is often at the core of many security and tactical operations. Fluidmesh networks are deployed for security and video surveillance by some of the most demanding law enforcement agencies around the world. Fluidmesh radios are the choice for many military forces and governments around the world to deploy a secure, reliable, and easy to manage wireless infrastructures. Our wireless solutions have been used in critical hostage situations, war zones, and remote borders to provide mission-critical connectivity.
Pervasive broadband connectivity is a necessity for any university and high school. The cost of extending the wired infrastructures makes wireless the perfect solution to provide connectivity in hard-to-wire locations. Thanks to its multi-topology capabilities and its ease of deployment Fluidmesh is the perfect solution for outdoor backhaul application. In this very moment we are connecting thousands of young minds and helping campus security officers to protect students and faculty members.

Campus & Education

Wireless solutions to interconnect physically disconnected buildings and secure your campus.

Utilities

Broadband wireless backhaul for smart grids and even smarter cities and utilities.
Above all else, wireless communications for Smart Grids need to be scalable, reliable, and secure. Fluidmesh provides reliable wireless solutions for AMR/AMI Backhaul, distribution automation (DA) and Substation automation. Oh, and we play well with others - our Wireless Solution has been designed to be fully compliant and integrated with other wired or wireless transmission technologies. So, you can integrate Fluidmesh to extend your fiber network and backhaul your low frequency wireless network at 900MHz.
Slow, unreliable, cellular-based Wi-Fi on trains has come to an end! Fluidmesh innovative transmission protocol called FLUIDITYTM is the only license-free track-side wireless solution to grant your customers a stunning fast Wi-Fi experience on your trains. Real broadband on a train that goes up to 220Mph (350 Km/h) is now possible without service disruption and the investment required to set up the track-side network is extremely limited because FLUIDITYTM can leverage the existing poles and infrastructure of the GMS-R or PTC systems without interfering with them.

On-board Wifi for Trains

Up to 100Mbit/sec broadband Wi-Fi for high-speed passenger trains.

Smart Cities

Phones are getting smarter; people are getting smarter and our cities need to be smarter too!
Imagine a smarter city where information is available always and everywhere in pervasive and secure huge network environment. Fluidmesh provides reliable wireless solutions able to deploy broadband wireless networks wide as a city! Our wireless link can ensure a usable throughput of 150Mbps from 10 miles of distance and cover boundless areas with a strong and reliable signal. All these with no need to trench and wire the entire city ground.
Utilities and governments are investing billions of dollars into protecting and upgrading the existing water grids into secure and smart networks. The long-term objective is a sustainable and affordable fruition of water and an intelligent sewage disposal without any compromise as far as consumer safety is concerned.

Water

Water Distribution and Treatment

Transportation

Wireless connectivity, data, video and voice for seaports, airports, railways and mass transit agencies.
For years we have been working with mass transit agencies, airports and seaports in different countries helping them to stream data, video and voice from remote locations and moving vehicles. Now, thanks to FLUIDITYTM, you will be able to deliver to your passengers broadband and stable on-board Wi-Fi; transmit real-time video from on-board security cameras; stream diagnostics data from vehicles for preventive maintenance; manage unmanned metro and subways using CBTC technologies….